100% All-Natural Composition
No Artificial Intelligence!

Wednesday, April 09, 2008

INDIANA JONES AND THE KINGDOM OF THE CRYSTAL SKULL soundtrack CD cover and track listing revealed

If the reveal of the artwork and track listing for a new Indiana Jones score composed and conducted by John Williams is not occasion enough to merit a post, then I don't know what is. Here's the CD's cover...

And courtesy of Amazon...

1. Raiders March
2. Call of the Crystal
3. The Adventures of Mutt
4. Irina's Theme
5. The Snake Pit
6. The Spell of the Skull
7. A Whirl Through Academe
8. The Journey to Akator
9. "Return"
10. The Jungle Chase
11. Orellana's Cradle
12. Grave Robbers
13. Hidden Treasure and the City of Gold
14. Secret Doors and Scorpions
15. Oxley's Dilemma
16. Ants!
17. Temple Ruins and the Secret Revealed
18. The Departure
19. Finale
I've no idea what these track titles mean apart from "Raiders March", and I love it! So much wonderful teasing but without giving too much away already (some people still can't forgive being told from the CD that Qui-Gonn Jinn died in Star Wars Episode I, way before the actual movie came out).

The score CD for Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystall Skull comes out on May 20th.